Contact Us

Mailing Address

 

British Columbia:

Pacific Blasting & Demolition Ltd.
3183 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, BC
V5B 3A9

Alberta:

Pacific Blasting & Demolition Ltd.
14509 - 130th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5L 3M5

Phone & Fax
 

Phone: 604.291.1255
Fax: 604.291.2813

Phone: 780.488.4149
Fax: 780.488.8259

Demolition Contacts

 
Vince Alvernaz
General Manager / Senior Estimator

Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 875
Cellular: 604.202.4282
vince@pacificblasting.com
 

British Columbia:


Dan Gaudette
Estimator / Project Manager


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 872
Cellular: 604.313.7843
dang@pacificblasting.com

Alberta:

Brad Vanderkamer
Regional Mgr. / Estimator / Project Mgr.


Office: 780.488.4149
Cellular: 587.982.4441
bradv@pacificblasting.com

Humberto Fraga
Estimator / Project Manager


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 873
Cellular: 604.220.4435
humberto@pacificblasting.com

Todd Carbone
Estimator / Project Manager


Office: 780.488-4149
Cellular: 780.293.2739
todd.carbone@pacificblasting.com

Ryan Livingstone
Estimator / Project Manager


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 843
Cellular: 604.992.4111
ryan.livingstone@pacificblasting.com

Audra Bruneski
Project Coordinator


Office: 780.488.4149
Cellular:
audra.bruneski@pacificblasting.com

Tom Bagaric
Manager - Cutting & Coring Division


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 842
Cellular: 604.219.2329
tomb@pacificblasting.com
 

Arne Johanson
Projects / Risks Manager


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 874
Cellular: 604.341.3566
arne@pacificblasting.com
 

Dale Shields
Projects / Bid Coordinator


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 876
Cellular: 604.328.0791
dale.shields@pacificblasting.com
 

Nicolette Wilson
Safety Coordinator


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 815
Cellular: 604.312.1927
nicolette.wilson@pacificblasting.com
 

Tatyana Minkova
Divisional Controller


Office: 604.291.1255 ext. 896
tanya@pacificblasting.com